How the Sun’s Position In Your Birth Chart Affects Your Zodiac Sign

According to the best astrologer in Delhi,The sun serves as a celestial flashlight, shining its light on everything. In fact, in Medieval astrology, planets that were very close to the sun were believed to be weaker; their functions believed to be overpowered by the light of the sun. Simply put, within astrology, there is no celestial body more powerful than the sun — it symbolizes life, honesty, and vitality.

1.Aries (March 21 – April 19) :

This fire sign glows brightly when making brave, bold choices.

Imagine darkness. Deep, dense, infinite nothing. The emptiness appears endless, but then suddenly a flame appears, like a beacon of hope. A spark of life. Aries, the first sign of the zodiac, lights the match that ignites the entire astrological cycle. As such, Aries symbolizes courage, determination, and action. Of course, Aries don’t always know why they do certain things, but ultimately, that’s not Aries’s job.

best astrologer in Delhi

2.Taurus (April 20 – May 20) :

Taurus thrives through shameless sensory indulgence.

After Aries strikes the match, our vision begins to focus. Now, we can clearly see the world around us — we can touch, taste, smell, and listen to the sounds of the newly illuminated environment. Under the Taurus sky, the world is a fresh, beautiful place, and everything is in bloom. As the first earth sign of the zodiac, Taureans are thrilled by anything that tantalizes the senses. Taurus is inspired by its surroundings and, in turn, likes to accumulate physical manifestations of their reality.

3.Gemini (May 21 – June 20) :

Gemini is its most authentic self when sharing knowledge.

As we continue to move across the zodiac, we have now learned to qualify — and quantify — our earthly possessions. While the sun was in Taurus, we discovered the value of material goods; perhaps we’ve even collected some precious objects of our own. So now, we need to learn how to share. Enter Gemini.

4.Cancer (June 21 – July 22) :

A safe inner world helps this water sign thrive.

Gemini taught us how to make friends, but after a busy day of schmoozing, we need to return home. Cancer, the first water sign of the zodiac, is associated with the domestic realm, particularly with maternal energy. But this doesn’t need to be taken literally — in fact, not all Cancers are homebodies.

5.Leo (July 23 – August 22) :

Leos function at their highest vibration when emanating warmth.

After we’ve established our domestic foundation, the sun shifts into Leo — the second fire sign of the zodiac. While Aries’s job is to strike to match that ignites action, Leo’s role is to maintain the flame. And in order for Leo to keep the blaze burning, Leo requires an audience.

6.Virgo (August 23 – September 22) :

Problem-solving is Virgo’s superpower.

When the sun glides into Virgo, the radiant star is inspired to systematize its creative pursuits. Virgo is the most analytical sign of the zodiac — it can build dynamic workflows in even the most chaotic environments, through the eyes of the top astrologer in India. At the end of the day, Virgo’s goal is simple: They want to help.

best astrologer in India

7.Libra (September 23 – October 22) :

By celebrating harmony, Libra unlocks its innate gifts.

Libra is a very important sign in astrology: It marks the halfway point of the zodiac. Likewise, Libra’s role is to acknowledge, address, and explore alternative perspectives.

8.Scorpio (October 23 – November 21) :

Scorpio accesses it authentic self by celebrating its full emotional range.

Libra teaches us about partnership and harmony, but eventually, we realize that life — even when we’re coupled — isn’t always picturesque. In fact, once we do form meaningful bonds with others, we then have the responsibility to manage not just our own baggage, but others’ bullshit, as well.

9.Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21) :

These archers live their best life when they have the freedom to roam.

Sagittarius is the last fire sign of the zodiac. The preceding fire signs — Aries and Leo — contained the blaze, but in Sagittarius’s domain, the flame is a wildfire. Sagittarians’ spirited energy fuels their passions and curiosities. They’re on a quest for knowledge and nothing will get in their way.

10.Capricorn (December 22 – January 19) :

Capricorns thrive when they’re actively achieving their goals.

After we’ve traveled and studied, we’re ready to get to work. Capricorn — the last earth sign — is the boss of the zodiac. These sea goats are all about long-term, professional achievements. Forget odd jobs and money-making schemes; Capricorns are focused on building permanent, lasting legacies.

11.Aquarius (January 20 – February 18) :

Aquarius’s authentic self shines truth on the greater good.

Aquarius — the last air sign of the zodiac — reminds us that while hard work is important, without an audience, our efforts are totally irrelevant. The sun in Aquarius believes that our purpose isn’t simply to indulge our egos; Aquarius believes we are here to actually help others.

famous astrologer in India

12.Pisces (February 19 – March 20) :

Pisces thrive when they embrace their psychic abilities.

According to famous astrologer in India, our astrological journey concludes with Pisces. The last sign of the zodiac, this water sign is associated with the infinite sea. Sounds familiar? Pisces marks the last phase of the astrological cycle: It’s the endless abyss that exists right before Aries strikes the match.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s